Board Members

The Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors. The terms of the board members are 3 years and are staggered. This structure is intended to provide continuity, while at the same time serving as a means for developing new leadership for future generations.

Current Board Members

Raymond Chambers​

Dr. Karen Cree

Katherine Foust, President

Junji Horita 

Angela Howard

Gary Koch

Jack Knapp

Lawana Lyon

Steve Pruitt

Patti Rainey

Sarah Ryals, Treasurer

Patty Shipp

Kristi Strain

Dr. Lydia Trauth

Raymond Chambers
Raymond Chambers

Dr Karen Cree
Dr Karen Cree


Raymond Chambers
Raymond Chambers


We will not hold

Race to the Future 2020

due to COVID-19 restrictions.

Look for Race to the Future 2021

next fall!

Online Giving Now Available! Simply click on Online Giving from the menu bar below.